Kayakkev

Hello world!

In Intro on November 5, 2008 at 1:10 am

Hello World.

I was asked to start this blog so that I can share my experiences.  At the moment I am completing my 4th wood strip kayak with 2 more on board.  This actually involves my 3 most favored hobbies.  Kayaking – what could be better than building your own?  Woodworking – This project has been fun to do seeing as I started with raw wood and made my own strips.  Photography – taking pics along the way.

Hopefully I will be able to figure out how this works and provide others with insight on my joys of life.

Leave a Reply

